Disc One
1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe
3. Time
4. Breathe (Reprise)
5. Castellorizon
6. On An Island
7. The Blue
8. Red Sky At Night
9. This Heaven
10. Then I Close My Eyes
11. Smile
12. Take A Breath
13. A Pocketful Of Stones
14. Where We Start
15. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
16. Fat Old Sun
17. Coming Back To Life
18. High Hopes

Disc One (continued)
19. Echoes
20. Wish You Were Here
21. Find The Cost Of Freedom (featuring David Crosby and Graham Nash)
22. Arnold Layne (featuring David Bowie)
23. Comfortably Numb (featuring David Bowie)

Disc Two
Loaded with extras, including:
  • Five bonus songs from the Royal Albert Hall: Wot's... Uh The Deal; Dominoes; Wearing The Inside Out; Arnold Layne; and Comfortably Numb.
  • Three documentaries. The main one, Breaking Bread, Drinking Wine, contains behind-the-scenes tour footage from the rehearsals in Bray right through to the final show in Gdańsk.
  • There's also a short film from America's West Coast; some of the backstage footage was shot by Richard Wright.
  • The third is a documentary on the making of the On An Island album. This is an edited version of the Electronic Press Kit (EPK), but with some extra songs from the recording sessions.
  • Castellorizon, On An Island, The Blue, Take A Breath, and High Hopes, from London's Mermaid Theatre (March 2006).
  • Astronomy Domine, as recorded for the Live From Abbey Road television series.
  • This Heaven from the AOL Sessions. (This has been re-edited, so is an improvement on the version that can be found on the Live And In Session disc.)
  • The Dark Globe video that we've been showing on the Web site.
  • The promo videos for On An Island and Smile.
  • A new version of Island Jam, featuring David, Richard, Stevie, and Guy.
  • A fine photo gallery.

  • DVD – Two DVD-9 dual layer discs (2007)

    Click here to visit the Sony site for details about the Blu-ray Disc release.

    Click an icon below for other albums