1. Until We Sleep (5:15)
2. Murder (4:59)
3. Love On The Air (4:17)
4. Blue Light (4:34)
5. Out Of The Blue (3:34)
6. All Lovers Are Deranged (3:13)
7. You Know I'm Right (5:03)
8. Cruise (4:39)
9. Let's Get Metaphysical (4:08)
10. Near The End (5:36)

Album (1984). Remastered: 2006.


Produced by Bob Ezrin & David Gilmour.

All songs written by David Gilmour except Love On The Air and All Lovers Are Deranged by David Gilmour and Pete Townshend.

Musician Credits

David Gilmour – Guitar, vocals.
Jeff Porcaro – Drums, percussion.
Pino Palladino – Bass guitar.
Ian Kewley – Hammond organ, piano.

Steve Winwood – Piano, organ.
Anne Dudley – Synthesizer.
Bob Ezrin – Keyboards.
Louis Jardine – Percussion.
Ray Cooper – Percussion.
Jon Lord – Synthesizer.
The Kick Horns – Roddy Lorimer, Barbara Snow, Tim Sanders, Simon Clarke.

Vocals: Vicki & Sam Brown, Micky Feat, Roy Harper.

Fairlight Programming: Steve Rance.

The National Philharmonic Orchestra
Arranged by: Michael Kamen with Bob Ezrin.
Equipment: Phil Taylor.

Recorded by: Andrew Jackson and Kit Woolven at Pathe-Marconi Studios, Paris.
Assisted by: Robert 'Ringo' Hrycyna, Simon Sullivan, Mark Frank, and Kevin Whyte.

Mixed by: James Guthrie at Mayfair Studios, London.
Assisted by: Bob Parr, Ollie Fitzjones, and Robert 'Ringo' Hrycyna.

Orchestra recorded by: Eric Tomlinson at Abbey Road Studios.

Special thanks to: Pete Townshend and Nick Laird-Clowes.

Reissue mastered by James Guthrie with Joel Plante at das boot recording.

Click an icon below for other albums


Stream Live At Pompeii